Ulysses Double Vinyl (2014)


Sold Out

Out now, the album 'Ulysses' by Current Swell. Featuring twelve pulsing songs that manage to bottle the band's live energy while also perfectly delivering their textured, deep-groove sound. Includes the singles "Keys to the Kingdom" and "Rollin".

The double Vinyl also includes 2 bonus tracks not available anywhere else!

Related products