Long Time Ago Vinyl (2012)


The band spent six months working on this meticulously crafted collection of ten songs. A new direction for the band, this album shows matured, heightened songwriting, some old-school Swell vocal touches and is sure to be a classic among fans. Includes the songs "Too Cold", "Long Time Ago", "Brad's Song", and many more.

Press on 180 gram white vinyl with lyrics sleeve

Side A:
1. Long Time Ago
2. Too Cold
3. For The Land
4. I Want A Bird
5. Brad's Song

Side B:
1. Honest Man
2. Stumble
3. Get What's Mine
4. Up The Hills
5. Shelter 

Related products